Pez Fruit Mix Refills 8 Pack 68g
The small, rectangular PEZ candies – unique in both shape and appearance – have remained unchanged since their creation in 1927. Today, they are available in an assortment of flavours.
PEZ candies are gluten- and lactose-free. They contain neither animal by-products nor animal-derived products.