La Croix Lemon Sparkling Water 355ml
All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Vegan and Kosher! There is no meat, dairy, wheat, or nuts used in the product or production of the product.
LaCroix is innocent or free of sugars, calories, sodium, and artificial ingredients.
100% Natural 100% Innocent Always
Made in the USA